top of page

2022 End of Season Dinner

A fantastic night was had by all recently at Aura Hobart. A huge thank you to all our fabulous players, coaches and other staff members, volunteers, sponsors and our amazing club supporters for making this night an absolute ball!

Taroona FC thanks you all for a fantastic season. Memorable highlights include our Men's Championship team winning the Summer Cup in a thrilling penalty shootout, our Senior Women's team making it into the Statewide Cup Semi-Final, and our Men's Championship 3 team making it into the Southern Championship 3 Cup Final. We look forward to another successful season next year!

A huge thank you to Adrian Bett for being our photographer for the night. And a special congratulations to the following award winners:

WSL Best & Fairest: Kiri Bain Players' Player: Hannah Price Coaches' Award: Izzy Ottavi

Women's Championship Best & Fairest: Ava Thompson Players' Player: Sarah Townsend Coaches' Award: Cholada Gale

Women's Championship 1 Best & Fairest: Julia Mountain Players' Player: Holly Mayo Coaches' Award: Shani Mackey

Men's Championship Best & Fairest: Oliver Maxwell Players' Player: Oliver Maxwell Coaches' Award: Isaac Scott

Men's Championship 1 Best & Fairest: David Abbott Players' Player: Toby Dove Coaches' Award: Richard Nettleford

Men's Championship 3 Best & Fairest: James Lea Players' Player: Josh Hnait Coaches' Award: Tom Bevan

U18 Boys Best & Fairest: Nick Harnwell Players' Player: Paddy Harnwell Coaches' Award: Ky Fieldhouse

Perpetual Trophies Martin Carey Award: Stefan Stimson Club Person Award: Izzy Ottavi Rohner Award: Jasper Gardner Meehan Award: Ava Thompson The Hairy Chook Award: Ruby King 100 Game Medal: Hannah Price 200 Game Medal: Darragh Carey

Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page