Committee

Committee Members

President

Mark Painter

Secretary

Janette Power

Treasurer

Joe Collidge

 

Members

Marcus Atkinson

Peter Barry

Emma Bridge

Shelagh Curtain

Yolanda Loh

Owen Tubb

Karen Wills

Registrar

Peter Barry

 

Youth Committee

Shelagh Curtain

Tracey Winterbottom 

Technical Director

Llewyn Tubb

Contact Us

Position Descriptions

President

Secretary

Treasurer

Committee Meetings

Committee meetings are currently held on the first Sunday of the month, 5:30-7:00pm at our clubhouse.

 

2021 meetings:​

Sun 7th March

Sun 4th April

Sun 2nd May

Sun 6th June

Sun 4th July

Sun 1st August

Sun 5th September

Sun 3rd October

Sun 7th November

Sun 5th December

 

General Committee Member

Coaching Coordinator

Technical Director

Our Sponsors

Subscribe to our newsletter

Sign up for all the latest news and events from Taroona Football Club

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram

© 2020 TAROONA FOOTBALL CLUB

ASSOCIATIONS

Football Tasmania | Football Australia