top of page


Committee Members


Sam Johnson


Kelsey Allen


Fabian Natoli


General Members

Daisy Parsell

Shani Mackey

Miriam O'Neill

Liam Ransome

Llewyn Tubb

Yolanda Loh

Youth & Senior Registrar

Shane Oldfield


Junior Registrar

Dianna Barr

Junior and Youth
Working Group

Miriam O'Neill

Holly-Lace Ayton

Alex Miles

Technical Director

Holly-Lace Ayton

Committee Meetings

Committee meetings are currently held on the last Sunday of the month, 5:00-6:30pm at our clubhouse.

2024 Meeting Dates

Sunday 25 February 2024

Sunday 24 March 2024 

Sunday 28 April 2024

Sunday 26 May 2024

Sunday 30 June 2024

Sunday 28 July 2024

Sunday 25 August 2024

Sunday 29 September 2024

Sunday 27 October 2024


2024 meeting dates:​ View via Online Calendar

Contact Us

Position Descriptions




General Committee Member

Coaching Coordinator

Technical Director

Notice of Annual General Meeting

DATE:     Sunday 26th Nov, 2023

TIME:     4pm

VENUE:  Kelvedon Park Clubrooms

All members welcome to attend.

We invite members to consider nominating for any position on the Committee.

Please complete the Nomination Form and submit by midnight on Sunday 19th November. 


bottom of page